Some pics to end the year

Back Flex

Back Double Bicep
Back Double Bicep

These were taken a couple of weeks back. As the year ends, my workout regimen is also evolving. This is a back pose I took, to record some progress from the past.
The last 2-3 weeks have not been very favorable for me fitness-wise 😦 . First I was recovering from a back injury and then I caught a bad cold this weekend. Looks like the year will end with lukewarm lifting numbers.
But then the spanking new year is just round the corner to bounce back once again and to be strong again.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Sunil Pawar says:

    Good going sir! your my inspiration! 🙂

    1. anandspeak says:

      Thanks Sunil. Just trying to keep myself fit 😉

Leave a Reply

