My View of the world….or the world’s view of me??

Whats the difference? Well I just started my own broadcast channel on you tube. Well I know the announcement is a bit premature because it still does not have any content. That of course will show up soon enough. But before that It is a good idea to put together all the basics.
So here’s the channel! For now it shows only my favorite videos. Soon enough it will feature all my broadcast messages.
SO WATCH THIS SPACE!!

http://www.youtube.com/user/Imagdby

Leave a Reply

