Anand Goes WIFI…..’finally’

Blogging from my bed on a lazy Sunday morning, with a hot cup of tea by the side, has been my fantasy, ever since I began blogging a couple of years ago!

I would always have a spurt of creative thinking right there while sipping away at my tea and by the time I reached a computer (usually a couple of hours later, the thought as well as the urge to write it usually drowned in the noise of everyday businesses). Not any more (I hope) as I finally got myself wi-fi at home. And much to the amusement of my family, I have started to keep my laptop, right next to my bed.
Just to get a feel of it, I ended up reading today’s newspaper, online, a good half hour before the real thing was delivered at my doorstep (LOL!!! too much).
But it is truly a liberating experience, unshackled from wires, etc.
This is indeed one of the small joys, which has brought lot of pleasure 🙂
Happy Diwali to all of you who drop by!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Metamorphosis says:

    I love WiFi! Lovely way of keeping a family of laptop users in one place!! LOL

Leave a Reply

