My own little travelogue

Inspired by several people who have it already and an certain overdose of Discover travel and living channel, I finally decided to do it!

I went ahead and created my own little travelogue. I called it http://koolyatri.blogspot.com .
this is where i will now post all my road trips along with pics and will also try to collect some interesting anecdotes from the places that I visit.

Presently I have just pulled out, old posts from this blogs andmoved them there so that they are more ‘in’ with the concept of that blog!

Watch that space……I hope to post some interesting stuff there.

Leave a Reply

