the looks and feel….oh! bored again!

man it is 10:30 at night and I am getting a lil restless! Basically it is the boredom that seems to have got to me. So I ended up changing how my little blog looks!
I guess these blogger guys need some more templates.. Maybe someday I’d contribute my own template in here! perhaps….perhaps!

Looking forward to sunday! This when I get to get my hands all greased up and dirty working on my bike with expert Bullet mech. Mr. Nandan! (wao now i haev something to talk about – so will post up more details tommorrow)

Btw, I go to Nandan every weekend as part of a short informal training workshop that he conducts on how to maintain and repair the Royal Enfield Bullet! His philosophy is something I totally agree with.
“The bike needs to be tuned to the rider and not the other way round”.
Maybe that is why, each bullet is a little different in its own way – much like its discerning rider…… watch this space…. more to come on this topic.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Anonymous says:

    you din mention the reason for your boredom???

  2. andyspeak says:

    i was bored becoz ot total inactivity man!!!

Leave a Reply

